Indonesia’s largest independent

Construction and Engineering

Board of Directors

  • President Director

    Djoko Eko Suprastowo

    Mr. Suprastowo was appointed as the President Director of PT Nusa Konstruksi Enjiniring Tbk in 2016. He obtained his bachelor’s degree of Civil Engineering from Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS) in 1979, and in 2001 he held a master degree of Project Management from Universitas Indonesia. He began his professional career in Pembanguna Jaya Group since 1980-1996 and
    Drassindo Group since 1996-2001. He has also served as as Vice Director of PT Jaya Konstruksi Manggala Pratama and became Director in 1994-1996, as well as since 1996-2002 as President Director of PT Aji Satriandalasari, along within 1997-2008 as Director of PT Drassindo Persada Utama, President Director of PT Aji Satria Sena Karya in 1997-2002, and Advisor for Sali Gading Bersam Group in 2013-2016. Currently, he has also served as President Director of PT Marga Raya Jawa Tol since 2003 andPresident Director of PT Tri Daya Esta since 2003.

  • Independent Director

    Harry Soesilo Alim

    Mr. Alim was appointed as Independent Director of the Company in 2016. He earned bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering from Bandung Institue of Technology in 1979 and completed master’s degree in Business Administration in Jakarta. He began his professional in PT Jaya Konstruksi as Project Coordinator since 1979-1988 and as Project Director of PT Duta Graha Indah in 1988.

  • Director

    Ganda Kusuma

    Mr. Kusuma has served as a Director since December 2016 and holds a degree in Management from Universitas Islam Nusantara Bandung and Master degree in Finance from Institut Manajemen Newport Indonesia. He started his career at PT Wijaya Karya (Persero) Tbk in 1986 and became Finance General Manager in 2004-2008. He has also served as Commissioner of PT Wika Realty in 2007-2010, President Commissioner of PT Wika Gedung in 2008-2009, Finance Director of WIKA in 2008-2013, President Commissioner of PT Wika Bitumen in 2014- 2015. Currently, he is a Commissioner of PT WIKA Realty since 2013 and Commissioner of PT Krakatau Engineering since 2015.